School Advisory Board
Matthew Ference        President     matthewference@gmail.com
Pete Blake Vice President fpblake1@yahoo.com
Gary Strapp

Treasurer garyjet@aol.com
Jennifer Hernandez-Medina

      Jmarie370@gmail.com
Doug Franz

 Resurrection Representative dofranz@cdeducation.org
Erin Shannon

  shannone@whitecastle.com
Kim Flaherty

  kim@posthouse.tv
Cindy Miracle

 Secretary cynthia.miracle@yahoo.com
Monica Kowalski   kowalski.42@nd.edu

Janice Zielinski   janice@approachmarketing.com

JT Schmitt   jtschmitt@jetcontainer.com

Shana See

Home & School Representative

see@carpenterlipps.com



St Matthew Parish School Advisory Board Constitution