School Advisory Board
Matthew Ference        President     matthewference@gmail.com
Matthew Meyer Vice President meyer.31@osu.edu
Sheila Vitale


spvitale@wideopenwest.com
Pete Blake

      fpblake1@yahoo.com
Doug Franz

  dofranz@cdeducation.org
Erin Shannon

  shannone@whitecastle.com
Kim Flaherty

  kim@posthouse.tv
Cindy Miracle

  cynthia.miracle@yahoo.com
Rose Phelps   jonnroseph@aol.com

Kevin Radous   kradous@gmail.com

JT Schmitt   jtschmitt@jetcontainer.com

Michelle Lantz Home & School Representative

michelleslantz@yahoo.com 
John Brown Parish Finance Representative  johnbrown3@deloitte.com



St Matthew Parish School Advisory Board Constitution