School Advisory Board
Matthew Ference        President     matthewference@gmail.com
Matthew Meyer Vice President meyer.31@osu.edu
Gary Strapp


garyjet@aol.com
Pete Blake

      fpblake1@yahoo.com
Doug Franz

  dofranz@cdeducation.org
Erin Shannon

  shannone@whitecastle.com
Kim Flaherty

  kim@posthouse.tv
Cindy Miracle

  cynthia.miracle@yahoo.com
Monica Kowalski   kowalski.42@nd.edu

Janice Zielinski   janice@approachmarketing.com

JT Schmitt   jtschmitt@jetcontainer.com

Michelle Lantz

Home & School Representative

michelleslantz@yahoo.com 



St Matthew Parish School Advisory Board Constitution