Announcements          Fundraisers          Volunteers     

Welcome to the Home and School Association page. 

Mission:
The mission of the St. Matthew Home and School Association is to support St. Matthew Catholic School by providing opportunities to strengthen the relationship between parents, students, principal, faculty and staff, as well as the St. Matthew community. The Association enhances the spiritual and educational environment of the school and offers financial support for the benefit of the students.


Membership:
The Home and School Association (HAS) is made up of volunteer parents and legal guardians of children currently attending St. Matthew School as well as the principal and assistant principal of the school. These members coordinate activities and events through committees such as treasury, hospitality, communications, and room parents. A written constitution and description of the positions and responsibilities are available upon request.


2017/2018 HSA Board Members and Committee Chairs


Susan Maloy Principal smaloy@cdeducation.
Faustin Weber Asst. Principal  fweber@cdeducation.org 
Michelle Lantz President  michelleslantz@yahoo.com 
Shana See Vice President  see@carpenterlipps.com 
Katie Whitlatch Secretary k_whitlatch@yahoo.com 
Maida O'Donnell Treasurer     maidammoncrief@yahoo.com 
Jen Brown & Danielle Wetzel Asst. Treasurerjohnandjenbrown@gmail.com , dbianconewetzel@gmail.com 
Lynn Chintala  Hospitality  lchintala@outlook.com
Laura Mann Hospitality  jmann8316@att.net 
Barbie Goedde   Volunteers/Directory  barbie.goedde@gmail.com
Linda Strapp  Room Parents  momlakes@aol.com 
Kellie Winkel  Room Parents  winkel@insight.rr.com 

 
Click here for a complete list of all the community reward programs.