To contact the school by phone, call 614-471-4930.

Please leave a voicemail if there is no answer and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

To contact us by e-mail, please see the list below to find your teacher/staff member.





Office  Staff:    
Mark Oppenheimer Principal moppenheimer@cdeducation.org
Stephanie Paul-Tiberio Assistant Principal  spaultiberio@cdeducation.org
Michaela Kirwin Secretary
mkirwin@cdeducation.org
Michelle Lantz
Secretary
mlantz@cdeducation.org

Name  Position  Email 
Sr Paulina Porczynska  Pre-K Teacher  sr.paulina@cdeducation.org
Jessica Stratton Kindergarten  jstratton@cdeducation.org
Marissa Tate  Kindergarten  mtate@cdeducation.org 
Ellie Gavin  Kindergarten  egavin@cdeducation.org 
Ginger Maloney 1st Grade  gmaloney@cdeducation.org
Linda Marth  1st Grade  lmarth@cdeducation.org 
Betsy Sanders 2nd Grade  esanders@cdeducation.org
Christina Amweg 2nd Grade  camweg@cdeducation.org 
Molly Riesbeck 3rd Grade  mriesbec@cdeducation.org
Sue Macioce  3rd Grade  smacioce@cdeducation.org
Judeen Hartge 4th Grade jhartge@cdeducation.org
Kyle Wnek 4th Grade  kwnek@cdeducation.org 
Rebecca Cummins 5th Grade  recummins@cdeducation.org
Kim Kirkland 5th Grade  kkirklan@cdeducation.org 
Paula McWilliams 6th Grade  pmcwilli@cdeducation.org 
Regann Nowalk 6th Grade  rnowalk@cdeducation.org 
Marcy Forker 7th Grade  mforker@cdeducation.org 
Jennifer Martin 7th Grade  jmartin@cdeducation.org
Anita Ference 8th Grade aference@cdeducation.org 
Lisa Booker 8th Grade lbooker@cdeducation.org 
Sue McFadden Math- 7th & 8th Grade  smcfadden@cdeducation.org 
Jennifer Ohm Science Lab  johm@cdeducation.org
Rebecca Pollock  Media  rpollock@cdeducation.org 
Claire Bridinger  P.E.  cbriding@cdeducation.org 
Randy Frazier Music  rfrazier@cdeducation.org 
Sara Cox Art  scox@cdeducation.org
Shannon Perry  Spanish  sperry@cdeducation.org 
Brian Roberts  Technology broberts@cdeducation.org 
Patti Hoffman
Intervention Coordinator phoffman@cdeducation.org 
Chris Bulgrin Intervention Specialist cbulgrin@cdeducation.org
Genny Lutz Intervention Specialist glutz@cdeducation.org
Marcy Lichtcsien School Counselor mlichtcsien@cdeducation.org
Katie Whitlatch
Toni Lobello
Upper Hall Tutor
Tutor
kwhitlatch@cdeducation.org
tlobello@cdeducation.org
Teresa Teeters
Donna Smith
Spice Tutor
Tutor
tteeters@cdeducation.org
dtsnc@hotmail.com
Victor Anderson



Custodian vanderson@cdeducation.org


Background Check Information:


All paid staff must have on file both BCI and FBI background checks and must attend “Protecting God’s Children.”


All volunteers must have on file a BCI background check and must attend “Protecting God’s Children” no matter how much or how little contact they have with children or youth, no matter if  volunteering for the school or parish, and no matter what time of the day or night they volunteer.