Junior Drama 2017





  • Thursday, Sept 7-First meeting

    Mon, Sept 11-auditions

    Thu, Sept 14-auditions

    Mon, Sept 18-announce cast/first read through

    Thu, Sept 21-music rehearsal

    Mon, Sept 25-music rehearsal

    Thu, Sept 28-choreography

    Mon, Oct 2-choreography

    Thu, Oct 5-blocking

    Mon, Oct 9-blocking

    Thu, Oct 11-run first half on book

    Mon, Oct 16-run second half on book

    Thu, Oct 19-run first half off book

    Mon, Oct 23-run second half off book

    Thu, Oct 26-run first half off book

    Mon, Oct 30 No School

    Thu, Nov 2-run second half off book

    Mon, Nov 6-Full run-through

    Thu, Nov 9-Full run-through tech rehearsal

    *Note, there will no longer be Drama Club performances during the school day.  We have scheduled two more evening performances in their place.

    • Monday, November 13, 2017 2:30-5:30 Hutta Gym-Jr. Drama Club Dress Rehearsal
    • Tuesday, November 14, 2017 6:00pm, 7:00pm Hutta Gym
    • Wednesday, November 15, 2017 6:00pm, 7:00pm Hutta Gym-Jr. Drama Club Performance Willy Wonka Kids