Junior Drama 2018


Jr. Drama Club is open to 4th and 5th graders.  This year we will perform "101 Dalmations Kids."
Signup and schedule information will be coming soon.


Monday, 11/12         2:30-5:30         Hutta Jr. Drama Dress Rehearsal Jr. Drama 4th and 5th 101 Dalmations Kids
Tuesday, 11/13 6:00, 7:00 Hutta Jr. Drama Performances Jr. Drama 4th and 5th         101 Dalmations Kids
Wednesday, 11/14 6:00, 7:00 Hutta Jr. Drama Performances Jr. Drama 4th and 5th         101 Dalmations Kids








  • Thu Aug 30 first meeting (cast and crew)


    Mon Sept 3 No School


    Thu Sept 6 auditions


    Mon Sept 10 auditions second round


    Thu Sept 13 announce cast/readthrough (Cast and crew) second round


    Mon Sept 17 music

    Thu Sept 20 music

    Mon Sept 24 music/choreography

    Thu Sept 27 choreography

    Mon Oct 1 choreography

    Thu Oct 4 block first half

    Mon Oct 8 block second half

    Thu Oct 11 first half

    Mon Oct 15 second half

    Tue Oct 16 Possible catch up day TBA

    Thu Oct 18 first half off book

    Mon Oct 22 No School

    Thu Oct 25 first half off book (cast and crew)

    Mon Oct 29 second half off book

    Thu Nov 1 second half off book (cast and crew)

    Mon Nov 5 Full runthrough tech (cast and crew)

    Tue Nov 6 Possible catch up day TBA

    Thu Nov 8 Full runthrough tech (cast and crew)


    Mon Nov 12 Dress Rehearsal (cast and crew)

    Tue Nov 13 Performances at 6pm (Maroon Cast) and 7pm (Gold Cast) (cast and crew)

  • Wed Nov 14 Performances at 6pm (Maroon Cast)  and 7pm (Gold Cast) (cast and crew)




101 Dalmatians Kids 8:30am 11/16/2010 from MNN on Vimeo.